lemonergy/ data

Rechargeable cell · Sodium-ion · NFPP · prismatic

NFPP54173204-285Wh

100 Ah NFPP prismatic cell from an unnamed maker. Every value below is read from the datasheet and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.

In stock at Lemonergy · as of 2026-10-28

Capacity
100 Ah
Nominal voltage
2.85 V
Energy
285 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
Mass
3.3 kg
Specific energy
86 Wh/kgcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
Energy density
150 Wh/Lcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
Dimensions
204.4 × 173.5 × 53.7 mm
Continuous discharge
100 A · 1 C
Cycle life
≥ 8,000 cycles
Internal resistance
≤ 0.4 mΩ
Operating temperature
0 to 60 °C

Compare in the finderRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction

Specifications

18 quantities stated by the datasheet, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.

Current and power

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Continuous discharge current100 Amaximum valueNot stated: temperatureMax. Discharge Rate 1C/100A Cont. 3C/300A Peak 10spage 1, Cell characteristics
Charge rate, maximum1 Cmaximum valueNot stated: temperatureMax. Charge Rate 1C/300A Cont. 3C 300A Peak 10spage 1, Cell characteristics
Pulse discharge current300 A10 s pulse · maximum valueNot stated: temperatureMax. Discharge Rate 1C/100A Cont. 3C/300A Peak 10spage 1, Cell characteristics

Density

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Specific energy≥ 90 Wh/kgminimum valueNot stated: rate, temperatureEnergy Density ≥90Wh/Kgpage 1, Cell characteristics

Electrical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Nominal voltage2.85 Vnominal valueNominal Voltage 2.85Vpage 1, Cell characteristics
Capacity100 Ahnominal valueNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltageNominal Capacity 100Ah 285Whpage 1, Cell characteristics
Charge cutoff voltage3.4 Vmaximum valueVoltage Range 1.5V-3.4Vpage 1, Cell characteristics
Discharge cutoff voltage1.5 Vminimum valueVoltage Range 1.5V-3.4Vpage 1, Cell characteristics
Energy285 Whnominal valueNot stated: rate, temperatureNominal Capacity 100Ah 285Whpage 1, Cell characteristics

Impedance

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
AC internal resistance≤ 0.4 mΩ50 % SoC · 1000 Hz · maximum valueNot stated: temperatureInternal Resistance 1KHz AC≤0.4mΩ at 50% SOCpage 1, Cell characteristics

Lifetime

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Cycle life≥ 8,000 cycles0.5 C · 100 % DoD · minimum valueNot stated: capacity the rate refers to, temperatureCycle Life ≥8000 Times @0.5C/0.5C 100% DOD at RT 300kgfpage 1, Cell characteristics
Capacity retention≥ 80 %0.5 C · -40 °C · minimum valueNot stated: cycle index, capacity the rate refers to-40℃ 0.5C Discharge Capacity ≥80% VS 25℃page 1, Cell characteristics

Physical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Mass3.3 kgtypical valueApprox. Weight 3.3kgpage 1, Cell characteristics
Height204 mmnone recordedDimension 54-173-204mm (T x W x H)page 1, Cell characteristics
Height207.2 mmnone recorded207.2±0.8 204.4±0.6page 1, Dimension drawing
Height204.4 mmnone recorded207.2±0.8 204.4±0.6page 1, Dimension drawing
Width173 mmnone recordedDimension 54-173-204mm (T x W x H)page 1, Cell characteristics
Width173.5 mmnone recorded173.5±0.8page 1, Dimension drawing
Thickness54 mmnone recordedDimension 54-173-204mm (T x W x H)page 1, Cell characteristics
Thickness53.7 mmnone recorded53.7±0.5page 1, Dimension drawing

Thermal and safety

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Operating temperature, min0 °Cminimum valueNot stated: temperature referenceCharge: 0℃~60℃page 1, Cell characteristics / Operating Temperature
Operating temperature, min-40 °Cminimum valueNot stated: temperature referenceDisharge: -40℃~60℃page 1, Cell characteristics / Operating Temperature
Operating temperature, max60 °Cmaximum valueNot stated: temperature referenceCharge: 0℃~60℃page 1, Cell characteristics / Operating Temperature
Operating temperature, max60 °Cmaximum valueNot stated: temperature referenceDisharge: -40℃~60℃page 1, Cell characteristics / Operating Temperature

Chemistry

Classified as
Sodium-ion · NFPP
Designation
Sodium-ion
Cathode
NFPP

Rechargeable Sodium ion Battery PRODUCT DATASHEET NFPP54173204-285Wh

Source and dates

Document
Sodium-ion cell datasheet NFPP54173204-285Wh (partner supplier)
Kind
datasheet
SHA-256
29b16475385cd2c4c76fb45038b668d40139d2dcc3250066934fb9a245915f38
Link
Not published: the document is identified by its SHA-256.
Note
Facts only; source body is not redistributed. One-page supplier datasheet supplied to Lemonergy by a commercial partner on 2026-10-28. The document is issued by a distributor, not by the cell producer, and does not name the producer; the manufacturer is therefore recorded as not stated. The model number is the distributor's designation. The issuing distributor's company name and its contact person, e-mail address and telephone number appear on the document and are deliberately not recorded, at the repository owner's instruction. The document is identified by its SHA-256 only and has no public URL. Cathode family is read from the NFPP prefix of the model designation. The charge row prints '1C/300A Cont.'; 1C of the 100 Ah nominal capacity would be 100 A, so the 300 A figure conflicts with its own label and is not recorded as a continuous current; the 1C rate is. The ≥90 Wh/kg figure and 285 Wh / 3.3 kg (about 86 Wh/kg) disagree; both are kept as printed. The dimension drawing prints 53.7 ± 0.5 × 173.5 ± 0.8 mm and two heights, 207.2 ± 0.8 and 204.4 ± 0.6 mm, which differ from the table's rounded 54-173-204 mm; both are kept, the table first. Terminal spacing 123 ± 0.3 mm has no quantity and is not recorded. The partner spreadsheet's JNP54173207L (173.5×53.5×204.5 mm) is not established to be the same part and is a separate record. Held: '3C 300A Peak 10s' charge (no peak-charge quantity), the nail penetration claim ('Passed', no test standard named). Not recorded: the 'Special at 0V: Shippable and Rechargeable' claim (a qualitative statement, no voltage quantity fits it). The cycle-life graph is not digitised.
Source document date
Not recorded
Source revision
Not recorded
Specification source retrieved
2026-10-28 (day precision)
Product lifecycle checked
Not recorded
Product release
Not researched
Date context
Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Record
contrib/cells/maker-not-stated/nfpp54173204-285wh.yaml

Similar batteries

Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.

All batteries whose maker is not stated · The battery library · Find and compare batteries