Rechargeable cell · Sodium-ion · prismatic
JNP50160118C
70 Ah sodium-ion prismatic cell from an unnamed maker. Every value below is read from the supplier list (document dated 2026) and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
In stock at Lemonergy · as of 2026-10-28
- Capacity
- 70 Ah
- Nominal voltage
- 2.9 V
- Energy
- 203 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
- Mass
- 1.8 kg
- Specific energy
- 113 Wh/kgcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Energy density
- 210 Wh/Lcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Dimensions
- 118.6 × 160.3 × 50.8 mm
- Continuous discharge
- 2 C (printed as a C-rate)
- Cycle life
- ≥ 30,000 cycles
- Internal resistance
- ≤ 1 mΩ
- Operating temperature
- 0 to 40 °C
Compare in the finderRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
16 quantities stated by the supplier list, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Current and power
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Continuous discharge rate | 2 C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | JNP50160118C · Discharge Rate: 2C cont / 4C pulsepage 1, Cell table, row JNP50160118C, column Discharge Rate |
| Charge rate, maximum | 2 C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | JNP50160118C · Charge Rate: 1C std / 2C maxpage 1, Cell table, row JNP50160118C, column Charge Rate |
| Pulse discharge rate | 4 C | maximum valueNot stated: pulse duration, temperature | JNP50160118C · Discharge Rate: 2C cont / 4C pulsepage 1, Cell table, row JNP50160118C, column Discharge Rate |
| Charge rate, standard | 1 C | standard valueNot stated: temperature | JNP50160118C · Charge Rate: 1C std / 2C maxpage 1, Cell table, row JNP50160118C, column Charge Rate |
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nominal voltage | 2.9 V | nominal value | JNP50160118C · Nominal Voltage: 2.9 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNP50160118C, column Nominal Voltage |
| Capacity | 70 Ah | none recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | JNP50160118C · Capacity: 70 Ahpage 1, Cell table, row JNP50160118C, column Capacity |
| Charge cutoff voltage | 3.4 V | maximum value | JNP50160118C · Voltage Range: 2.0-3.4 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNP50160118C, column Voltage Range |
| Discharge cutoff voltage | 2 V | minimum value | JNP50160118C · Voltage Range: 2.0-3.4 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNP50160118C, column Voltage Range |
Impedance
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| AC internal resistance | ≤ 1 mΩ | maximum valueNot stated: frequency, state of charge, temperature | JNP50160118C · ACIR: ≤1 mΩpage 1, Cell table, row JNP50160118C, column ACIR |
Lifetime
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cycle life | ≥ 30,000 cycles | 1 C · minimum valueNot stated: capacity the rate refers to, temperature, depth of discharge | JNP50160118C · Cycle Life: ≥30000 cycles (1C)page 1, Cell table, row JNP50160118C, column Cycle Life |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mass | 1,800 g | none recorded | JNP50160118C · Weight: 1800 gpage 1, Cell table, row JNP50160118C, column Weight |
| Height | 118.6 mm | none recorded | JNP50160118C · Dimensions: 160.3×50.8×118.6 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JNP50160118C, column Dimensions |
| Width | 160.3 mm | none recorded | JNP50160118C · Dimensions: 160.3×50.8×118.6 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JNP50160118C, column Dimensions |
| Thickness | 50.8 mm | none recorded | JNP50160118C · Dimensions: 160.3×50.8×118.6 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JNP50160118C, column Dimensions |
Thermal and safety
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating temperature, min | 0 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNP50160118C · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge 0~40°C Discharge −40~60°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNP50160118C, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
| Operating temperature, min | -40 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNP50160118C · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge 0~40°C Discharge −40~60°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNP50160118C, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
| Operating temperature, max | 40 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNP50160118C · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge 0~40°C Discharge −40~60°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNP50160118C, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
| Operating temperature, max | 60 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNP50160118C · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge 0~40°C Discharge −40~60°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNP50160118C, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
Chemistry
- Classified as
- Sodium-ion
- Designation
- Sodium-ion
Source and dates
- Document
- Sodium-ion battery cell spreadsheet 2026H2 (partner supplier list)
- Kind
- supplier list
- SHA-256
83abdfa4dfa77e5bfb41d79a1118e8d2653b1d48f1702728c6c5c36307ab7e17- Link
- Not published: the document is identified by its SHA-256.
- Note
- Facts only; source body is not redistributed. One-page supplier cell spreadsheet supplied to Lemonergy by a commercial partner on 2026-10-28. The document is issued by a distributor, not by the cell producer, and does not name the producer; the manufacturer is therefore recorded as not stated. The model number is the distributor's designation. The issuing distributor's company name and its contact person, e-mail address and telephone number appear on the document and are deliberately not recorded, at the repository owner's instruction. The document is identified by its SHA-256 only and has no public URL. Quotes are normalized table transcriptions: row model, column header, then the cell text as printed. The sheet states no test conditions. Capacity rate, temperature and cut-off; AC resistance frequency, SOC and temperature; cycle-life temperature, depth of discharge and end-of-life criterion are all unstated. C-rates are kept as printed and never converted to amperes, because the sheet does not state the capacity they refer to. 'cont' and 'pulse' labels are kept; no pulse duration is printed. A Charge Rate printed without 'std' or 'max' is recorded as a maximum charge rate with that ambiguity noted on the value. 'Voltage Range' is recorded as the discharge and charge cut-off voltages. Pulse-cycle counts are kept as a qualifier on the cycle-life value, not as full-cycle life. The sheet itself notes that the production schedule is not fixed and that stock and lead time should be checked; Lemonergy's own stock statement is kept separately in offers/lemonergy.json. Chemistry is printed as NCO and is not expanded. Shape is printed as Prismatic; hard-case construction is the schema's only prismatic format.
- Source document date
- 2026 (year precision)
- Source revision
- 2026H2
- Specification source retrieved
- 2026-10-28 (day precision)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Similar batteries
Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.
- JNP50160118H70 Ah NFM prismatic cell · 3 V · 117 Wh/kg
- JNC2717520465 Ah NVP prismatic cell · 3.1 V · 112 Wh/kg
- NaCP51160120-216Wh72 Ah sodium-ion prismatic cell · 3 V · 120 Wh/kg
- JNP54173207L100 Ah NFPP prismatic cell · 2.85 V · 86 Wh/kg
- NFPP54173204-285Wh100 Ah NFPP prismatic cell · 2.85 V · 86 Wh/kg
- JNP50160118L50 Ah NFPP prismatic cell · 2.85 V · 79 Wh/kg
All batteries whose maker is not stated · The battery library · Find and compare batteries