lemonergy/ data

Rechargeable cell · Sodium-ion · NFPP · prismatic

JNP54173207L

100 Ah NFPP prismatic cell from an unnamed maker. Every value below is read from the supplier list (document dated 2026) and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.

In stock at Lemonergy · as of 2026-10-28

Capacity
100 Ah
Nominal voltage
2.85 V
Energy
285 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
Mass
3.3 kg
Specific energy
86 Wh/kgcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
Energy density
150 Wh/Lcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
Dimensions
204.5 × 173.5 × 53.5 mm
Continuous discharge
3 C (printed as a C-rate)
Cycle life
≥ 10,000 cycles
Internal resistance
≤ 0.4 mΩ
Operating temperature
-20 to 60 °C

Compare in the finderRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction

Specifications

16 quantities stated by the supplier list, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.

Current and power

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Continuous discharge rate3 Cmaximum valueNot stated: temperatureJNP54173207L · Discharge Rate: 3C cont / 8C pulsepage 1, Cell table, row JNP54173207L, column Discharge Rate
Charge rate, maximum3 Cmaximum valueNot stated: temperatureJNP54173207L · Charge Rate: 1C std / 3C maxpage 1, Cell table, row JNP54173207L, column Charge Rate
Pulse discharge rate8 Cmaximum valueNot stated: pulse duration, temperatureJNP54173207L · Discharge Rate: 3C cont / 8C pulsepage 1, Cell table, row JNP54173207L, column Discharge Rate
Charge rate, standard1 Cstandard valueNot stated: temperatureJNP54173207L · Charge Rate: 1C std / 3C maxpage 1, Cell table, row JNP54173207L, column Charge Rate

Electrical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Nominal voltage2.85 Vnominal valueJNP54173207L · Nominal Voltage: 2.85 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNP54173207L, column Nominal Voltage
Capacity100 Ahnone recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltageJNP54173207L · Capacity: 100 Ah 110 Ahpage 1, Cell table, row JNP54173207L, column Capacity
Capacity110 Ahnone recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltageJNP54173207L · Capacity: 100 Ah 110 Ahpage 1, Cell table, row JNP54173207L, column Capacity
Charge cutoff voltage3.4 Vmaximum valueJNP54173207L · Voltage Range: 1.5-3.4 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNP54173207L, column Voltage Range
Discharge cutoff voltage1.5 Vminimum valueJNP54173207L · Voltage Range: 1.5-3.4 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNP54173207L, column Voltage Range

Impedance

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
AC internal resistance≤ 0.4 mΩmaximum valueNot stated: frequency, state of charge, temperatureJNP54173207L · ACIR: ≤0.4 mΩpage 1, Cell table, row JNP54173207L, column ACIR

Lifetime

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Cycle life≥ 10,000 cycles0.5 C · minimum valueNot stated: capacity the rate refers to, temperature, depth of dischargeJNP54173207L · Cycle Life: ≥10,000 cycles (0.5C)page 1, Cell table, row JNP54173207L, column Cycle Life

Physical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Mass3,300 gnone recordedJNP54173207L · Weight: 3300 gpage 1, Cell table, row JNP54173207L, column Weight
Height204.5 mmnone recordedJNP54173207L · Dimensions: 173.5×53.5×204.5 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JNP54173207L, column Dimensions
Width173.5 mmnone recordedJNP54173207L · Dimensions: 173.5×53.5×204.5 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JNP54173207L, column Dimensions
Thickness53.5 mmnone recordedJNP54173207L · Dimensions: 173.5×53.5×204.5 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JNP54173207L, column Dimensions

Thermal and safety

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Operating temperature, min-20 °Cminimum valueNot stated: temperature referenceJNP54173207L · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −20~60°C Discharge −40~60°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNP54173207L, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge)
Operating temperature, min-40 °Cminimum valueNot stated: temperature referenceJNP54173207L · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −20~60°C Discharge −40~60°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNP54173207L, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge)
Operating temperature, max60 °Cmaximum valueNot stated: temperature referenceJNP54173207L · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −20~60°C Discharge −40~60°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNP54173207L, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge)
Operating temperature, max60 °Cmaximum valueNot stated: temperature referenceJNP54173207L · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −20~60°C Discharge −40~60°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNP54173207L, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge)

Chemistry

Classified as
Sodium-ion · NFPP
Designation
Sodium-ion
Cathode
NFPP

Sodium ion Battery Cell Spreadsheet 2026H2 · JNP54173207L · Chemistry: NFPP

Source and dates

Document
Sodium-ion battery cell spreadsheet 2026H2 (partner supplier list)
Kind
supplier list
SHA-256
83abdfa4dfa77e5bfb41d79a1118e8d2653b1d48f1702728c6c5c36307ab7e17
Link
Not published: the document is identified by its SHA-256.
Note
Facts only; source body is not redistributed. One-page supplier cell spreadsheet supplied to Lemonergy by a commercial partner on 2026-10-28. The document is issued by a distributor, not by the cell producer, and does not name the producer; the manufacturer is therefore recorded as not stated. The model number is the distributor's designation. The issuing distributor's company name and its contact person, e-mail address and telephone number appear on the document and are deliberately not recorded, at the repository owner's instruction. The document is identified by its SHA-256 only and has no public URL. Quotes are normalized table transcriptions: row model, column header, then the cell text as printed. The sheet states no test conditions. Capacity rate, temperature and cut-off; AC resistance frequency, SOC and temperature; cycle-life temperature, depth of discharge and end-of-life criterion are all unstated. C-rates are kept as printed and never converted to amperes, because the sheet does not state the capacity they refer to. 'cont' and 'pulse' labels are kept; no pulse duration is printed. A Charge Rate printed without 'std' or 'max' is recorded as a maximum charge rate with that ambiguity noted on the value. 'Voltage Range' is recorded as the discharge and charge cut-off voltages. Pulse-cycle counts are kept as a qualifier on the cycle-life value, not as full-cycle life. The sheet itself notes that the production schedule is not fixed and that stock and lead time should be checked; Lemonergy's own stock statement is kept separately in offers/lemonergy.json. The capacity cell prints both 100 Ah and 110 Ah without saying which is nominal or typical; both are kept. A separate partner datasheet, NFPP54173204-285Wh, describes a 100 Ah, 2.85 V, 1.5-3.4 V, 3.3 kg NFPP cell of similar size with a different continuous discharge rating (1C), charge-temperature floor (0 °C) and cycle life (≥8000); the documents do not establish that they are the same part. Shape is printed as Prismatic; hard-case construction is the schema's only prismatic format.
Source document date
2026 (year precision)
Source revision
2026H2
Specification source retrieved
2026-10-28 (day precision)
Product lifecycle checked
Not recorded
Product release
Not researched
Date context
Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Record
contrib/cells/maker-not-stated/jnp54173207l.yaml

Similar batteries

Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.

All batteries whose maker is not stated · The battery library · Find and compare batteries