Rechargeable cell · Sodium-ion · NFPP · prismatic
JNB27420144
125 Ah NFPP prismatic cell from an unnamed maker. Every value below is read from the supplier list (document dated 2026) and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
In stock at Lemonergy · as of 2026-10-28
- Capacity
- 125 Ah
- Nominal voltage
- 2.9 V
- Energy
- 362.5 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
- Mass
- 3.46 kg
- Specific energy
- 105 Wh/kgcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Energy density
- 219 Wh/Lcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Dimensions
- 420 × 144 × 27.4 mm
- Continuous discharge
- 3 C (printed as a C-rate)
- Cycle life
- ≥ 8,000 cycles
- Internal resistance
- ≤ 0.45 mΩ
- Operating temperature
- -10 to 65 °C
Compare in the finderRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
15 quantities stated by the supplier list, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Current and power
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Continuous discharge rate | 3 C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | JNB27420144 · Discharge Rate: 3C cont / 5C pulsepage 1, Cell table, row JNB27420144, column Discharge Rate |
| Charge rate, maximum | 2 C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | JNB27420144 · Charge Rate: 2Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNB27420144, column Charge Rate |
| Pulse discharge rate | 5 C | maximum valueNot stated: pulse duration, temperature | JNB27420144 · Discharge Rate: 3C cont / 5C pulsepage 1, Cell table, row JNB27420144, column Discharge Rate |
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nominal voltage | 2.9 V | nominal value | JNB27420144 · Nominal Voltage: 2.9 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNB27420144, column Nominal Voltage |
| Capacity | 125 Ah | none recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | JNB27420144 · Capacity: 125 Ahpage 1, Cell table, row JNB27420144, column Capacity |
| Charge cutoff voltage | 3.4 V | maximum value | JNB27420144 · Voltage Range: 1.8-3.4 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNB27420144, column Voltage Range |
| Discharge cutoff voltage | 1.8 V | minimum value | JNB27420144 · Voltage Range: 1.8-3.4 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNB27420144, column Voltage Range |
Impedance
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| AC internal resistance | ≤ 0.45 mΩ | maximum valueNot stated: frequency, state of charge, temperature | JNB27420144 · ACIR: ≤0.45 mΩpage 1, Cell table, row JNB27420144, column ACIR |
Lifetime
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cycle life | ≥ 8,000 cycles | 1 C · minimum valueNot stated: capacity the rate refers to, temperature, depth of discharge | JNB27420144 · Cycle Life: ≥8000 cycles (1C)page 1, Cell table, row JNB27420144, column Cycle Life |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mass | 3,460 g | none recorded | JNB27420144 · Weight: 3460 gpage 1, Cell table, row JNB27420144, column Weight |
| Length | 420 mm | none recorded | JNB27420144 · Dimensions: 420×144×27.4 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JNB27420144, column Dimensions |
| Width | 144 mm | none recorded | JNB27420144 · Dimensions: 420×144×27.4 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JNB27420144, column Dimensions |
| Thickness | 27.4 mm | none recorded | JNB27420144 · Dimensions: 420×144×27.4 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JNB27420144, column Dimensions |
Thermal and safety
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating temperature, min | -10 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNB27420144 · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −10~65°C Discharge −30~70°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNB27420144, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
| Operating temperature, min | -30 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNB27420144 · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −10~65°C Discharge −30~70°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNB27420144, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
| Operating temperature, max | 65 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNB27420144 · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −10~65°C Discharge −30~70°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNB27420144, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
| Operating temperature, max | 70 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNB27420144 · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −10~65°C Discharge −30~70°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNB27420144, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
Chemistry
- Classified as
- Sodium-ion · NFPP
- Designation
- Sodium-ion
- Cathode
- NFPP
Sodium ion Battery Cell Spreadsheet 2026H2 · JNB27420144 · Chemistry: NFPP
Source and dates
- Document
- Sodium-ion battery cell spreadsheet 2026H2 (partner supplier list)
- Kind
- supplier list
- SHA-256
83abdfa4dfa77e5bfb41d79a1118e8d2653b1d48f1702728c6c5c36307ab7e17- Link
- Not published: the document is identified by its SHA-256.
- Note
- Facts only; source body is not redistributed. One-page supplier cell spreadsheet supplied to Lemonergy by a commercial partner on 2026-10-28. The document is issued by a distributor, not by the cell producer, and does not name the producer; the manufacturer is therefore recorded as not stated. The model number is the distributor's designation. The issuing distributor's company name and its contact person, e-mail address and telephone number appear on the document and are deliberately not recorded, at the repository owner's instruction. The document is identified by its SHA-256 only and has no public URL. Quotes are normalized table transcriptions: row model, column header, then the cell text as printed. The sheet states no test conditions. Capacity rate, temperature and cut-off; AC resistance frequency, SOC and temperature; cycle-life temperature, depth of discharge and end-of-life criterion are all unstated. C-rates are kept as printed and never converted to amperes, because the sheet does not state the capacity they refer to. 'cont' and 'pulse' labels are kept; no pulse duration is printed. A Charge Rate printed without 'std' or 'max' is recorded as a maximum charge rate with that ambiguity noted on the value. 'Voltage Range' is recorded as the discharge and charge cut-off voltages. Pulse-cycle counts are kept as a qualifier on the cycle-life value, not as full-cycle life. The sheet itself notes that the production schedule is not fixed and that stock and lead time should be checked; Lemonergy's own stock statement is kept separately in offers/lemonergy.json.
- Source document date
- 2026 (year precision)
- Source revision
- 2026H2
- Specification source retrieved
- 2026-10-28 (day precision)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Similar batteries
Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.
- JNB2042014491 Ah NFPP prismatic cell · 2.9 V · 105 Wh/kg
- JNB14700230180 Ah NFPP prismatic cell · 2.85 V · 90 Wh/kg
- JNB1342014460 Ah NFPP prismatic cell · 2.9 V · 106 Wh/kg
- JNB57420162280 Ah NFPP prismatic cell · 2.9 V · 105 Wh/kg
- NFPP71173207-ME170170 Ah NFPP prismatic cell · 2.85 V · 104 Wh/kg
- JNP54173207L100 Ah NFPP prismatic cell · 2.85 V · 86 Wh/kg
All batteries whose maker is not stated · The battery library · Find and compare batteries