lemonergy/ data

Rechargeable cell · Lithium-ion · LFP

HiTHIUM ESS Cell 314Ah

314 Ah LFP cell from HiTHIUM. Every value below is read from the manufacturer web page and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.

Capacity
314 Ah
Nominal voltage
Not stated
Energy
Not stated
Mass
Not stated
Specific energy
Not stated
Energy density
Not stated
Dimensions
Not stated
Continuous discharge
Not stated
Cycle life
≥ 13,000 cycles
Internal resistance
Not stated
Operating temperature
Not stated

Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction

Specifications

4 quantities stated by the manufacturer web page, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.

Density

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Specific energy≥ 173.2 Wh/kgminimum valueNot stated: rate, temperatureESS Cell 314Ah: 314 Ah; LFP; ≥ 13,000 cycles; ≥ 173.2 Wh/kg; ≥ 382.6 Wh/L
Energy density≥ 382.6 Wh/Lminimum valueNot stated: rate, temperatureESS Cell 314Ah: 314 Ah; LFP; ≥ 13,000 cycles; ≥ 173.2 Wh/kg; ≥ 382.6 Wh/L

Electrical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Capacity314 Ahnominal valueNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltageESS Cell 314Ah: 314 Ah; LFP; ≥ 13,000 cycles; ≥ 173.2 Wh/kg; ≥ 382.6 Wh/L

Lifetime

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Cycle life≥ 13,000 cyclesminimum valueNot stated: temperature, depth of discharge, rateESS Cell 314Ah: 314 Ah; LFP; ≥ 13,000 cycles; ≥ 173.2 Wh/kg; ≥ 382.6 Wh/L

Chemistry

Classified as
Lithium-ion · LFP
Designation
LFP
Cathode
Lithium iron phosphate

ESS Cell 314Ah: LFP

Source and dates

Document
HiTHIUM Battery Cells for Advanced Energy Storage Solutions
Kind
manufacturer web page
SHA-256
098c71d8344ef0bb40d32764f5d58e50577307025209352d9d0dd798d28018a1
Note
Manufacturer source rechecked 2026-09-15; accepted after owner-delegated review 2026-09-16. See review/audits/2026-09-16-catalog-review.json. The former 2026-08-06 field was an acquisition date; the page states no publication date.
Source document date
Not recorded (evidence)
Source revision
Not recorded
Specification source retrieved
Not recorded (evidence)
Product lifecycle checked
Not recorded
Product release
Not researched
Date context
Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Record
contrib/cells/hithium/ess-cell-314ah.yaml

Similar batteries

Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.

All HiTHIUM batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries