lemonergy/ data

Rechargeable cell · Lithium-ion · LFP

EVE Energy MB30

306 Ah LFP cell from EVE Energy. Every value below is read from the manufacturer web page (document dated 2025) and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.

Capacity
306 Ah
Nominal voltage
Not stated
Energy
Not stated
Mass
5.6 kg
Specific energy
174 Wh/kg
Energy density
Not stated
Dimensions
Not stated
Continuous discharge
Not stated
Cycle life
10,000 cycles
Internal resistance
Not stated
Operating temperature
Not stated

Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction

Specifications

4 quantities stated by the manufacturer web page, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.

Density

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Specific energy174 Wh/kgnone recordedNot stated: rate, temperatureMB30 (174Wh/kg)MB30 / Comparison introduction

Electrical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Capacity306 Ahnominal valueNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltageMB30: nominal capacity 306AhMB30 / Specifications / nominal capacity

Lifetime

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Cycle life10,000 cyclesnominal valueNot stated: temperature, depth of discharge, rateWith a nominal capacity of 306Ah and a cycle life of 10,000 cycles, the MB30MB30 / Our LFP Battery Solution

Physical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Mass5,600 gnone recordedMB30: 5600g ± 300gMB30 / Weight

Chemistry

Classified as
Lithium-ion · LFP
Designation
LFP
Cathode
Lithium iron phosphate

EVE MB31, EVE MB30, and EVE 280K-V3; all LiFePO4 batteries; same core chemistry

Source and dates

Document
EVE MB31 vs. MB30 vs. 280K-V3 in Commercial ESS
Kind
manufacturer web page
SHA-256
2715f1b2af17adaf88dc26fe61b252d61053173fc1c2011a442a0713ea48460c
Note
Facts only; source body is not redistributed. Manufacturer selection guide. Only MB30 is added. MB31 is already accepted; LF280K exists in the SQL reference set and its V3 revision is not counted as an additional identity. MB30 life-test conditions are not specified. Bare IR is not assigned an AC or DC method. Approximate derived energy in the article is omitted.
Source document date
2025-05-28 (day precision) (evidence)
Source revision
Not recorded
Specification source retrieved
2026-09-21 (day precision) (evidence)
Product lifecycle checked
Not recorded
Product release
Not researched
Date context
Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Record
contrib/cells/eve/mb30.yaml

Similar batteries

Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.

All EVE Energy batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries