lemonergy/ data

Rechargeable cell · Lithium-ion · LFP · prismatic

CATL 314Ah LFP ESS cell

314 Ah LFP prismatic cell from CATL. Every value below is read from the datasheet and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.

Capacity
314 Ah
Nominal voltage
Not stated
Energy
Not stated
Mass
5.58 kg
Specific energy
Not stated
Energy density
Not stated
Dimensions
Not stated
Continuous discharge
Not stated
Cycle life
≥ 7,000 cycles
Internal resistance
Not stated
Operating temperature
Not stated

Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction

Specifications

3 quantities stated by the datasheet, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.

Electrical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Capacity314 Ahrated valueNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage额定容量[Ah] 314page 9, 314Ah LFP ESS cell / basic parameters (printed pages 15–16)

Lifetime

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Cycle life≥ 7,000 cycles0.5 P · 25 °C · minimum valueNot stated: depth of discharge循环寿命[次] [25°C, 0.5P/0.5P, 70%SOH] ≥7000page 9, 314Ah LFP ESS cell / basic parameters (printed pages 15–16)

Physical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Mass5.58 kgnone recorded电芯重量[kg] 5.58page 9, 314Ah LFP ESS cell / basic parameters (printed pages 15–16)

Chemistry

Classified as
Lithium-ion · LFP
Designation
LFP
Cathode
LFP

314Ah LFP

Source and dates

Document
CATL energy storage solutions and products — LFP cell parameters
Kind
datasheet
SHA-256
4a968fd7036f97a48ee91654a8e3e90ea3295e62d40c5f3c842971156044d867
Note
Facts only; source body is not redistributed. PDF page 9 contains printed pages 15–16. Public capacity-based product designations; orderable part codes are not supplied. The PDF metadata title contains 20241030 but creation/modification metadata is March/April 2026; no printed revision or document date is asserted. Specific cell rows override the general >8000-cycle headline. The 280Ah cell already has a pending record and is excluded. P denotes constant power, not C-rate. Capacity-test conditions are not explicitly linked to the separate charge/discharge rate row.
Source document date
Not recorded (evidence)
Source revision
Not recorded
Specification source retrieved
2026-09-21 (day precision) (evidence)
Product lifecycle checked
Not recorded
Product release
Not researched
Date context
Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Record
contrib/cells/catl/314ah-lfp-ess-cell.yaml

Similar batteries

Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.

All CATL batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries