Rechargeable cell · Sodium-ion · NFM · prismatic
JNP73174207H
270 Ah NFM prismatic cell from an unnamed maker. Every value below is read from the supplier list (document dated 2026) and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
In stock at Lemonergy · as of 2026-10-28
- Capacity
- 270 Ah
- Nominal voltage
- 3 V
- Energy
- 810 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
- Mass
- 5.1 kg
- Specific energy
- 159 Wh/kgcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Energy density
- 313 Wh/Lcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Dimensions
- 207 × 173.8 × 72 mm
- Continuous discharge
- 1 C (printed as a C-rate)
- Cycle life
- ≥ 3,000 cycles
- Internal resistance
- ≤ 0.25 mΩ
- Operating temperature
- -20 to 60 °C
Compare in the finderRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
14 quantities stated by the supplier list, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Current and power
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Continuous discharge rate | 1 C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | JNP73174207H · Discharge Rate: 1C contpage 1, Cell table, row JNP73174207H, column Discharge Rate |
| Charge rate, maximum | 1 C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | JNP73174207H · Charge Rate: 1Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNP73174207H, column Charge Rate |
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nominal voltage | 3 V | nominal value | JNP73174207H · Nominal Voltage: 3.0 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNP73174207H, column Nominal Voltage |
| Capacity | 270 Ah | none recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | JNP73174207H · Capacity: 270 Ahpage 1, Cell table, row JNP73174207H, column Capacity |
| Charge cutoff voltage | 4 V | maximum value | JNP73174207H · Voltage Range: 1.5-4.0 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNP73174207H, column Voltage Range |
| Discharge cutoff voltage | 1.5 V | minimum value | JNP73174207H · Voltage Range: 1.5-4.0 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNP73174207H, column Voltage Range |
Impedance
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| AC internal resistance | ≤ 0.25 mΩ | maximum valueNot stated: frequency, state of charge, temperature | JNP73174207H · ACIR: ≤0.25 mΩpage 1, Cell table, row JNP73174207H, column ACIR |
Lifetime
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cycle life | ≥ 3,000 cycles | 0.5 C · minimum valueNot stated: capacity the rate refers to, temperature, depth of discharge | JNP73174207H · Cycle Life: ≥3000 cycles (0.5C)page 1, Cell table, row JNP73174207H, column Cycle Life |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mass | 5,100 g | none recorded | JNP73174207H · Weight: 5100 gpage 1, Cell table, row JNP73174207H, column Weight |
| Height | 207 mm | none recorded | JNP73174207H · Dimensions: 173.8×72×207 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JNP73174207H, column Dimensions |
| Width | 173.8 mm | none recorded | JNP73174207H · Dimensions: 173.8×72×207 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JNP73174207H, column Dimensions |
| Thickness | 72 mm | none recorded | JNP73174207H · Dimensions: 173.8×72×207 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JNP73174207H, column Dimensions |
Thermal and safety
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating temperature, min | -20 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNP73174207H · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −20~60°C Discharge −40~60°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNP73174207H, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
| Operating temperature, min | -40 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNP73174207H · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −20~60°C Discharge −40~60°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNP73174207H, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
| Operating temperature, max | 60 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNP73174207H · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −20~60°C Discharge −40~60°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNP73174207H, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
| Operating temperature, max | 60 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNP73174207H · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −20~60°C Discharge −40~60°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNP73174207H, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
Chemistry
- Classified as
- Sodium-ion · NFM
- Designation
- Sodium-ion
- Cathode
- NFM
Sodium ion Battery Cell Spreadsheet 2026H2 · JNP73174207H · Chemistry: NFM
Source and dates
- Document
- Sodium-ion battery cell spreadsheet 2026H2 (partner supplier list)
- Kind
- supplier list
- SHA-256
83abdfa4dfa77e5bfb41d79a1118e8d2653b1d48f1702728c6c5c36307ab7e17- Link
- Not published: the document is identified by its SHA-256.
- Note
- Facts only; source body is not redistributed. One-page supplier cell spreadsheet supplied to Lemonergy by a commercial partner on 2026-10-28. The document is issued by a distributor, not by the cell producer, and does not name the producer; the manufacturer is therefore recorded as not stated. The model number is the distributor's designation. The issuing distributor's company name and its contact person, e-mail address and telephone number appear on the document and are deliberately not recorded, at the repository owner's instruction. The document is identified by its SHA-256 only and has no public URL. Quotes are normalized table transcriptions: row model, column header, then the cell text as printed. The sheet states no test conditions. Capacity rate, temperature and cut-off; AC resistance frequency, SOC and temperature; cycle-life temperature, depth of discharge and end-of-life criterion are all unstated. C-rates are kept as printed and never converted to amperes, because the sheet does not state the capacity they refer to. 'cont' and 'pulse' labels are kept; no pulse duration is printed. A Charge Rate printed without 'std' or 'max' is recorded as a maximum charge rate with that ambiguity noted on the value. 'Voltage Range' is recorded as the discharge and charge cut-off voltages. Pulse-cycle counts are kept as a qualifier on the cycle-life value, not as full-cycle life. The sheet itself notes that the production schedule is not fixed and that stock and lead time should be checked; Lemonergy's own stock statement is kept separately in offers/lemonergy.json. The model code reads 73 but the printed thickness is 72 mm; the printed value is kept. Shape is printed as Prismatic; hard-case construction is the schema's only prismatic format.
- Source document date
- 2026 (year precision)
- Source revision
- 2026H2
- Specification source retrieved
- 2026-10-28 (day precision)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Similar batteries
Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.
- JNP54173207H200 Ah NFM prismatic cell · 3 V · 158 Wh/kg
- JNP72173208C210 Ah sodium-ion prismatic cell · 2.9 V · 119 Wh/kg
- HiNa Battery HE240240 Ah sodium-ion prismatic cell · 3 V
- HiNa Battery MP200200 Ah sodium-ion prismatic cell · 3 V
- NFPP71174207-HE175175 Ah NFPP prismatic cell · 2.85 V · 106 Wh/kg
- CATL 302Ah LiFePO4302 Ah LFP prismatic cell · 3.22 V · 177 Wh/kg
All batteries whose maker is not stated · The battery library · Find and compare batteries