Rechargeable cell · Sodium-ion · NFM · cylindrical
JNC26650P
2 Ah NFM cylindrical cell from an unnamed maker. Every value below is read from the supplier list (document dated 2026) and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
In stock at Lemonergy · as of 2026-10-28
- Capacity
- 2 Ah
- Nominal voltage
- 3 V
- Energy
- 6 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
- Mass
- 71 g
- Specific energy
- 85 Wh/kgcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Energy density
- 170 Wh/Lcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Dimensions
- Ø 26.2 × 65.5 mm
- Continuous discharge
- 20 C (printed as a C-rate)
- Cycle life
- ≥ 2,000 cycles
- Internal resistance
- ≤ 5 mΩ
- Operating temperature
- -20 to 75 °C
Compare in the finderRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
14 quantities stated by the supplier list, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Current and power
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Continuous discharge rate | 20 C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | JNC26650P · Discharge Rate: 20C cont / 75C pulsepage 1, Cell table, row JNC26650P, column Discharge Rate |
| Charge rate, maximum | 6 C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | JNC26650P · Charge Rate: 6Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNC26650P, column Charge Rate |
| Pulse discharge rate | 75 C | maximum valueNot stated: pulse duration, temperature | JNC26650P · Discharge Rate: 20C cont / 75C pulsepage 1, Cell table, row JNC26650P, column Discharge Rate |
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nominal voltage | 3 V | nominal value | JNC26650P · Nominal Voltage: 3.0 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNC26650P, column Nominal Voltage |
| Capacity | 2 Ah | none recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | JNC26650P · Capacity: 2 Ahpage 1, Cell table, row JNC26650P, column Capacity |
| Charge cutoff voltage | 3.9 V | maximum value | JNC26650P · Voltage Range: 1.5-3.9 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNC26650P, column Voltage Range |
| Discharge cutoff voltage | 1.5 V | minimum value | JNC26650P · Voltage Range: 1.5-3.9 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNC26650P, column Voltage Range |
Impedance
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| AC internal resistance | ≤ 5 mΩ | maximum valueNot stated: frequency, state of charge, temperature | JNC26650P · ACIR: ≤5 mΩpage 1, Cell table, row JNC26650P, column ACIR |
Lifetime
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cycle life | ≥ 2,000 cycles | 1 C · minimum valueNot stated: capacity the rate refers to, temperature, depth of discharge | JNC26650P · Cycle Life: ≥2000 cycles (1C) / ≥20,000 pulse cyclespage 1, Cell table, row JNC26650P, column Cycle Life |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mass | 71 g | none recorded | JNC26650P · Weight: 71 gpage 1, Cell table, row JNC26650P, column Weight |
| Diameter | 26.2 mm | none recorded | JNC26650P · Dimensions: Ø26.2×65.5 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JNC26650P, column Dimensions |
| Height | 65.5 mm | none recorded | JNC26650P · Dimensions: Ø26.2×65.5 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JNC26650P, column Dimensions |
Thermal and safety
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating temperature, min | -20 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNC26650P · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −20~75°C Discharge −40~75°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNC26650P, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
| Operating temperature, min | -40 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNC26650P · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −20~75°C Discharge −40~75°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNC26650P, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
| Operating temperature, max | 75 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNC26650P · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −20~75°C Discharge −40~75°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNC26650P, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
| Operating temperature, max | 75 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | JNC26650P · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −20~75°C Discharge −40~75°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNC26650P, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge) |
Chemistry
- Classified as
- Sodium-ion · NFM
- Designation
- Sodium-ion
- Cathode
- NFM
Sodium ion Battery Cell Spreadsheet 2026H2 · JNC26650P · Chemistry: NFM
Source and dates
- Document
- Sodium-ion battery cell spreadsheet 2026H2 (partner supplier list)
- Kind
- supplier list
- SHA-256
83abdfa4dfa77e5bfb41d79a1118e8d2653b1d48f1702728c6c5c36307ab7e17- Link
- Not published: the document is identified by its SHA-256.
- Note
- Facts only; source body is not redistributed. One-page supplier cell spreadsheet supplied to Lemonergy by a commercial partner on 2026-10-28. The document is issued by a distributor, not by the cell producer, and does not name the producer; the manufacturer is therefore recorded as not stated. The model number is the distributor's designation. The issuing distributor's company name and its contact person, e-mail address and telephone number appear on the document and are deliberately not recorded, at the repository owner's instruction. The document is identified by its SHA-256 only and has no public URL. Quotes are normalized table transcriptions: row model, column header, then the cell text as printed. The sheet states no test conditions. Capacity rate, temperature and cut-off; AC resistance frequency, SOC and temperature; cycle-life temperature, depth of discharge and end-of-life criterion are all unstated. C-rates are kept as printed and never converted to amperes, because the sheet does not state the capacity they refer to. 'cont' and 'pulse' labels are kept; no pulse duration is printed. A Charge Rate printed without 'std' or 'max' is recorded as a maximum charge rate with that ambiguity noted on the value. 'Voltage Range' is recorded as the discharge and charge cut-off voltages. Pulse-cycle counts are kept as a qualifier on the cycle-life value, not as full-cycle life. The sheet itself notes that the production schedule is not fixed and that stock and lead time should be checked; Lemonergy's own stock statement is kept separately in offers/lemonergy.json.
- Source document date
- 2026 (year precision)
- Source revision
- 2026H2
- Specification source retrieved
- 2026-10-28 (day precision)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Similar batteries
Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.
- JNC26650H2.5 Ah NFM cylindrical cell · 3 V · 101 Wh/kg
- JNC32700S3 Ah NFPP cylindrical cell · 3 V · 75 Wh/kg
- JNC32700P3.5 Ah NFM cylindrical cell · 3 V · 85 Wh/kg
- JNC18650P0.9 Ah NFPP cylindrical cell · 2.85 V · 78 Wh/kg
- JNC32700H4.5 Ah NFM cylindrical cell · 3 V · 108 Wh/kg
- JNC32140P7 Ah NFPP cylindrical cell · 3 V · 96 Wh/kg
All batteries whose maker is not stated · The battery library · Find and compare batteries