lemonergy/ data

Rechargeable cell · Sodium-ion · NFPP · cylindrical

JNC18650P

0.9 Ah NFPP cylindrical cell from an unnamed maker. Every value below is read from the supplier list (document dated 2026) and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.

In stock at Lemonergy · as of 2026-10-28

Capacity
0.9 Ah
Nominal voltage
2.85 V
Energy
2.56 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
Mass
33 g
Specific energy
78 Wh/kgcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
Energy density
149 Wh/Lcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
Dimensions
Ø 18.3 × 65.3 mm
Continuous discharge
35 C (printed as a C-rate)
Cycle life
≥ 2,000 cycles
Internal resistance
≤ 15 mΩ
Operating temperature
-10 to 70 °C

Compare in the finderRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction

Specifications

15 quantities stated by the supplier list, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.

Current and power

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Continuous discharge rate35 Cmaximum valueNot stated: temperatureJNC18650P · Discharge Rate: 35C cont / 70C pulsepage 1, Cell table, row JNC18650P, column Discharge Rate
Charge rate, maximum5 Cmaximum valueNot stated: temperatureJNC18650P · Charge Rate: 1C std / 5C maxpage 1, Cell table, row JNC18650P, column Charge Rate
Pulse discharge rate70 Cmaximum valueNot stated: pulse duration, temperatureJNC18650P · Discharge Rate: 35C cont / 70C pulsepage 1, Cell table, row JNC18650P, column Discharge Rate
Charge rate, standard1 Cstandard valueNot stated: temperatureJNC18650P · Charge Rate: 1C std / 5C maxpage 1, Cell table, row JNC18650P, column Charge Rate

Electrical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Nominal voltage2.85 Vnominal valueJNC18650P · Nominal Voltage: 2.85 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNC18650P, column Nominal Voltage
Capacity0.9 Ahnone recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltageJNC18650P · Capacity: 0.9 Ahpage 1, Cell table, row JNC18650P, column Capacity
Charge cutoff voltage3.5 Vmaximum valueJNC18650P · Voltage Range: 1.5-3.5 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNC18650P, column Voltage Range
Discharge cutoff voltage1.5 Vminimum valueJNC18650P · Voltage Range: 1.5-3.5 Vpage 1, Cell table, row JNC18650P, column Voltage Range

Impedance

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
AC internal resistance≤ 15 mΩmaximum valueNot stated: frequency, state of charge, temperatureJNC18650P · ACIR: ≤15 mΩpage 1, Cell table, row JNC18650P, column ACIR

Lifetime

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Cycle life≥ 2,000 cycles1 C · minimum valueNot stated: capacity the rate refers to, temperature, depth of dischargeJNC18650P · Cycle Life: ≥2000 cycles (1C) / ≥20,000 pulse cyclespage 1, Cell table, row JNC18650P, column Cycle Life

Physical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Mass33 gnone recordedJNC18650P · Weight: 33 gpage 1, Cell table, row JNC18650P, column Weight
Diameter18.3 mmnone recordedJNC18650P · Dimensions: Ø18.3×65.3 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JNC18650P, column Dimensions
Height65.3 mmnone recordedJNC18650P · Dimensions: Ø18.3×65.3 mmpage 1, Cell table, row JNC18650P, column Dimensions

Thermal and safety

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Operating temperature, min-10 °Cminimum valueNot stated: temperature referenceJNC18650P · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −10~70°C Discharge −40~70°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNC18650P, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge)
Operating temperature, min-40 °Cminimum valueNot stated: temperature referenceJNC18650P · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −10~70°C Discharge −40~70°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNC18650P, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge)
Operating temperature, max70 °Cmaximum valueNot stated: temperature referenceJNC18650P · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −10~70°C Discharge −40~70°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNC18650P, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge)
Operating temperature, max70 °Cmaximum valueNot stated: temperature referenceJNC18650P · Temp Range (Charge/Discharge): Charge −10~70°C Discharge −40~70°Cpage 1, Cell table, row JNC18650P, column Temp Range (Charge/Discharge)

Chemistry

Classified as
Sodium-ion · NFPP
Designation
Sodium-ion
Cathode
NFPP

Sodium ion Battery Cell Spreadsheet 2026H2 · JNC18650P · Chemistry: NFPP

Source and dates

Document
Sodium-ion battery cell spreadsheet 2026H2 (partner supplier list)
Kind
supplier list
SHA-256
83abdfa4dfa77e5bfb41d79a1118e8d2653b1d48f1702728c6c5c36307ab7e17
Link
Not published: the document is identified by its SHA-256.
Note
Facts only; source body is not redistributed. One-page supplier cell spreadsheet supplied to Lemonergy by a commercial partner on 2026-10-28. The document is issued by a distributor, not by the cell producer, and does not name the producer; the manufacturer is therefore recorded as not stated. The model number is the distributor's designation. The issuing distributor's company name and its contact person, e-mail address and telephone number appear on the document and are deliberately not recorded, at the repository owner's instruction. The document is identified by its SHA-256 only and has no public URL. Quotes are normalized table transcriptions: row model, column header, then the cell text as printed. The sheet states no test conditions. Capacity rate, temperature and cut-off; AC resistance frequency, SOC and temperature; cycle-life temperature, depth of discharge and end-of-life criterion are all unstated. C-rates are kept as printed and never converted to amperes, because the sheet does not state the capacity they refer to. 'cont' and 'pulse' labels are kept; no pulse duration is printed. A Charge Rate printed without 'std' or 'max' is recorded as a maximum charge rate with that ambiguity noted on the value. 'Voltage Range' is recorded as the discharge and charge cut-off voltages. Pulse-cycle counts are kept as a qualifier on the cycle-life value, not as full-cycle life. The sheet itself notes that the production schedule is not fixed and that stock and lead time should be checked; Lemonergy's own stock statement is kept separately in offers/lemonergy.json.
Source document date
2026 (year precision)
Source revision
2026H2
Specification source retrieved
2026-10-28 (day precision)
Product lifecycle checked
Not recorded
Product release
Not researched
Date context
Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Record
contrib/cells/maker-not-stated/jnc18650p.yaml

Similar batteries

Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.

All batteries whose maker is not stated · The battery library · Find and compare batteries