lemonergy/ data

Rechargeable cell

EVE Energy 21700 40PL

4 Ah cell from EVE Energy. Every value below is read from the manufacturer web page and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.

Capacity
4 Ah
Nominal voltage
3.65 V
Energy
14.6 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
Mass
67 g
Specific energy
218 Wh/kgcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
Energy density
Not stated
Dimensions
21.1 × 70.2 mm
Continuous discharge
70 A · 17.5 C
Cycle life
Not stated
Internal resistance
0.005 mΩ
Operating temperature
Not stated

Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction

Specifications

7 quantities stated by the manufacturer web page, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.

Current and power

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Continuous discharge current70 Anone recordedNot stated: temperature21700 40PL: Nominal Voltage 3.65V; Nominal Capacity 4Ah; Nominal Cycles not stated; Weight 0.067 kg; Published dimensions 21.15*21.15*70.15 mm; 12A maximum charge / 70A maximum discharge

Electrical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Nominal voltage3.65 Vnone recorded21700 40PL: Nominal Voltage 3.65V; Nominal Capacity 4Ah; Nominal Cycles not stated; Weight 0.067 kg; Published dimensions 21.15*21.15*70.15 mm; 12A maximum charge / 70A maximum discharge
Capacity4 Ahnone recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage21700 40PL: Nominal Voltage 3.65V; Nominal Capacity 4Ah; Nominal Cycles not stated; Weight 0.067 kg; Published dimensions 21.15*21.15*70.15 mm; 12A maximum charge / 70A maximum discharge

Impedance

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
AC internal resistance0.01 mΩ1000 HzNot stated: state of charge, temperature21700 40PL: Nominal Voltage 3.65V; Nominal Capacity 4Ah; Nominal Cycles not stated; Weight 0.067 kg; Published dimensions 21.15*21.15*70.15 mm; 12A maximum charge / 70A maximum discharge

Physical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Mass0.07 kgnone recorded21700 40PL: Nominal Voltage 3.65V; Nominal Capacity 4Ah; Nominal Cycles not stated; Weight 0.067 kg; Published dimensions 21.15*21.15*70.15 mm; 12A maximum charge / 70A maximum discharge
Diameter21.1 mmnone recordedPublished dimensions 21.15*21.15*70.15 mm
Height70.2 mmnone recordedPublished dimensions 21.15*21.15*70.15 mm

Source and dates

Document
EVE Energy 21700 40PL product page
Kind
manufacturer web page
Note
Recovered from the review issue that outlived its candidate file. The rendered issue carried no per-value statistic label and no page number, so neither is asserted here.
Source document date
Not recorded (evidence)
Source revision
Not recorded
Specification source retrieved
Not recorded (evidence)
Product lifecycle checked
Not recorded
Product release
Not researched
Date context
Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Record
contrib/cells/eve/21700-40pl.yaml

Similar batteries

Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.

All EVE Energy batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries