Battery pack · Lithium-ion · LTO
Toshiba Industrial Pack 24V
LTO battery pack from Toshiba. Every value below is read from the datasheet (document dated 2020) and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
- Capacity
- Not stated
- Nominal voltage
- 27.6 V
- Energy
- Not stated
- Mass
- Not stated
- Specific energy
- Not stated
- Energy density
- Not stated
- Dimensions
- Not stated
- Continuous discharge
- 160 A
- Cycle life
- Not stated
- Internal resistance
- Not stated
- Operating temperature
- Not stated
Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
5 quantities stated by the datasheet, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Current and power
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Continuous discharge current | 160 A | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | Max. charge/discharge current 160 A (continuous), 350 A (rush current)page 4 |
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nominal voltage | 27.6 V | nominal value | Nominal voltage DC27.6Vpage 4 |
| Absolute max voltage | 32.4 V | absolute maximum value | Voltage range 18.0 to 32.4Vpage 4 |
| Absolute min voltage | 18 V | absolute minimum value | Voltage range 18.0 to 32.4Vpage 4 |
| Energy | 1,112 Wh | nominal valueNot stated: rate, temperature | SCiB Industrial Pack (24V) FP01101MCB01A 1112Whpage 4 |
Chemistry
- Classified as
- Lithium-ion · LTO
- Designation
- LTO
- Anode
- Lithium titanium oxide (LTO)
the lithium titanium oxide (LTO) in the anode layer of SCiB™
Source and dates
- Kind
- datasheet
- Note
- Catalogue, October 2020. Toshiba: “Specifications shown herein are not guaranteed values.”
- Source document date
- 2020-10 (month precision) (evidence)
- Source revision
- SBT(E)-006f 20-10
- Specification source retrieved
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
All Toshiba batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries