Battery pack · Lithium-ion · LTO
Toshiba Industrial Pack 12V
LTO battery pack from Toshiba. Every value below is read from the datasheet (document dated 2020) and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
- Capacity
- Not stated
- Nominal voltage
- 11.5 V
- Energy
- Not stated
- Mass
- Not stated
- Specific energy
- Not stated
- Energy density
- Not stated
- Dimensions
- 62 × 140 × 421 mm
- Continuous discharge
- 10 A
- Cycle life
- Not stated
- Internal resistance
- Not stated
- Operating temperature
- Not stated
Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
8 quantities stated by the datasheet, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Current and power
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Continuous discharge current | 10 A | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | Max. charge/discharge current 10Apage 4 |
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nominal voltage | 11.5 V | nominal value | Nominal voltage DC11.5Vpage 4 |
| Absolute max voltage | 13 V | absolute maximum value | Voltage range DC 9.9 to 13.0Vpage 4 |
| Absolute min voltage | 9.9 V | absolute minimum value | Voltage range DC 9.9 to 13.0Vpage 4 |
| Energy | 230 Wh | nominal valueNot stated: rate, temperature | SCiB Industrial Pack (12V) PM051CD 230Whpage 4 |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 62 mm | nominal value | Dimensions W140×D421×H62mmpage 4 |
| Width | 140 mm | nominal value | Dimensions W140×D421×H62mmpage 4 |
| Thickness | 421 mm | nominal value | Dimensions W140×D421×H62mmpage 4 |
Chemistry
- Classified as
- Lithium-ion · LTO
- Designation
- LTO
- Anode
- Lithium titanium oxide (LTO)
the lithium titanium oxide (LTO) in the anode layer of SCiB™
Source and dates
- Kind
- datasheet
- Note
- Catalogue, October 2020. Toshiba: “Specifications shown herein are not guaranteed values.”
- Source document date
- 2020-10 (month precision) (evidence)
- Source revision
- SBT(E)-006f 20-10
- Specification source retrieved
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
All Toshiba batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries