lemonergy/ data

Battery pack

Renata ICP501230PS-03

0.135 Ah battery pack from Renata. Every value below is read from the manufacturer web page and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.

Capacity
0.135 Ah
Nominal voltage
Not stated
Energy
Not stated
Mass
Not stated
Specific energy
Not stated
Energy density
Not stated
Dimensions
31.5 × 12 × 5.5 mm
Continuous discharge
Not stated
Cycle life
Not stated
Internal resistance
Not stated
Operating temperature
-20 to 60 °C

Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction

Specifications

6 quantities stated by the manufacturer web page, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.

Electrical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Capacity0.14 Ahnone recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltageRenata No. ICP501230PS-03 Capacity 135 mAh Thickness 5.5 mm Width 12 mm Length 31.5 mm

Physical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Length31.5 mmnone recordedRenata No. ICP501230PS-03 Capacity 135 mAh Thickness 5.5 mm Width 12 mm Length 31.5 mm
Width12 mmnone recordedRenata No. ICP501230PS-03 Capacity 135 mAh Thickness 5.5 mm Width 12 mm Length 31.5 mm
Thickness5.5 mmnone recordedRenata No. ICP501230PS-03 Capacity 135 mAh Thickness 5.5 mm Width 12 mm Length 31.5 mm

Thermal and safety

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Operating temperature, min-20 °Cnone recordedOperating temperature from -20 °C to 60 °C
Operating temperature, max60 °Cnone recordedOperating temperature from -20 °C to 60 °C

Source and dates

Document
Renata Lithium Polymer batteries
Kind
manufacturer web page
SHA-256
6a4867b1849e69dadbbbc9b4cc8c5ac9fc458c08088871ab6835fdcc96aee98d
Note
Recovered from the review issue that outlived its candidate file. The rendered issue carried no per-value statistic label and no page number, so neither is asserted here. Manufacturer source rechecked 2026-09-15; accepted after owner-delegated review 2026-09-16. See review/audits/2026-09-16-catalog-review.json. The former 2026-08-09 field was an acquisition date; the page states no publication date.
Source document date
Not recorded (evidence)
Source revision
Not recorded
Specification source retrieved
Not recorded (evidence)
Product lifecycle checked
Not recorded
Product release
Not researched
Date context
Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Record
contrib/cells/renata/icp501230ps-03.yaml

Similar batteries

Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.

All Renata batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries