Primary cell
Renata CR2325FV-LF
0.19 Ah primary cell from Renata. Every value below is read from the manufacturer web page and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
- Capacity
- 0.19 Ah
- Nominal voltage
- Not stated
- Energy
- Not stated
- Mass
- 3.2 g
- Specific energy
- Not stated
- Energy density
- Not stated
- Dimensions
- Not stated
- Continuous discharge
- Not stated
- Cycle life
- Not stated
- Internal resistance
- Not stated
- Operating temperature
- Not stated
Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Not offered in Lemonergy Design, which takes lithium-ion and sodium-ion cells only.
Specifications
2 quantities stated by the manufacturer web page, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity | 0.19 Ah | none recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | Renata No. CR2325FV-LF Capacity 190 mAh Weight 3.2 g |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mass | 3.2 g | none recorded | Renata No. CR2325FV-LF Capacity 190 mAh Weight 3.2 g |
Source and dates
- Document
- Renata tabbed lithium coin cells
- Kind
- manufacturer web page
- SHA-256
50f19ae7395d6bbffae5e8f185651fb378b505eaebd67b2500c855881747b8ab- Note
- Recovered from the review issue that outlived its candidate file. The rendered issue carried no per-value statistic label and no page number, so neither is asserted here. Manufacturer source rechecked 2026-09-15; accepted after owner-delegated review 2026-09-16. See review/audits/2026-09-16-catalog-review.json. The former 2026-08-09 field was an acquisition date; the page states no publication date.
- Source document date
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Source revision
- Not recorded
- Specification source retrieved
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Similar batteries
Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.
- Renata CR23250.19 Ah primary cell
- Renata CR2325FH-LF0.19 Ah primary cell
- Renata CR2325RH-LF0.19 Ah primary cell
- Renata CR2325RV-LF0.19 Ah primary cell
- Renata CR2325SM0.19 Ah primary cell
- Panasonic CR-20320.225 Ah primary cell · 3 V · 241 Wh/kg
All Renata batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries