lemonergy/ data

Primary cell

Renata CR1620

0.068 Ah primary cell from Renata. Every value below is read from the manufacturer web page and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.

Capacity
0.068 Ah
Nominal voltage
Not stated
Energy
Not stated
Mass
Not stated
Specific energy
Not stated
Energy density
Not stated
Dimensions
16 × 2 mm
Continuous discharge
Not stated
Cycle life
Not stated
Internal resistance
Not stated
Operating temperature
Not stated

Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction

Not offered in Lemonergy Design, which takes lithium-ion and sodium-ion cells only.

Specifications

3 quantities stated by the manufacturer web page, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.

Electrical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Capacity0.07 Ahnone recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltageRenata No. CR1620 Capacity 68 mAh Diameter 16.0 mm Height 2.0 mm

Physical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Diameter16 mmnone recordedRenata No. CR1620 Capacity 68 mAh Diameter 16.0 mm Height 2.0 mm
Height2 mmnone recordedRenata No. CR1620 Capacity 68 mAh Diameter 16.0 mm Height 2.0 mm

Source and dates

Document
Renata lithium batteries and tabbed lithium coin cells
Kind
manufacturer web page
SHA-256
866fae6288e17046ffa381453fe0a6832df5533fb089fe5c22c357a8248131ac
Note
Recovered from the review issue that outlived its candidate file. The rendered issue carried no per-value statistic label and no page number, so neither is asserted here. Manufacturer source rechecked 2026-09-15; accepted after owner-delegated review 2026-09-16. See review/audits/2026-09-16-catalog-review.json. The former 2026-08-09 field was an acquisition date; the page states no publication date.
Source document date
Not recorded (evidence)
Source revision
Not recorded
Specification source retrieved
Not recorded (evidence)
Product lifecycle checked
Not recorded
Product release
Not researched
Date context
Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Record
contrib/cells/renata/cr1620.yaml

Similar batteries

Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.

All Renata batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries