lemonergy/ data

Primary cell

Renata CR1225FH-LF

0.048 Ah primary cell from Renata. Every value below is read from the manufacturer web page (document dated 2026) and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.

Capacity
0.048 Ah
Nominal voltage
Not stated
Energy
Not stated
Mass
1.1 g
Specific energy
Not stated
Energy density
Not stated
Dimensions
Not stated
Continuous discharge
Not stated
Cycle life
Not stated
Internal resistance
Not stated
Operating temperature
Not stated

Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction

Not offered in Lemonergy Design, which takes lithium-ion and sodium-ion cells only.

Specifications

2 quantities stated by the manufacturer web page, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.

Electrical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Capacity0.05 Ahnone recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltageRenata No. CR1225FH-LF Capacity 48 mAh Weight 1.1 g

Physical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Mass1.1 gnone recordedRenata No. CR1225FH-LF Capacity 48 mAh Weight 1.1 g

Source and dates

Document
Renata tabbed lithium coin cells
Kind
manufacturer web page
Note
Recovered from the review issue that outlived its candidate file. The rendered issue carried no per-value statistic label and no page number, so neither is asserted here.
Source document date
2026-08-09 (day precision) (evidence)
Source revision
Not recorded
Specification source retrieved
Not recorded (evidence)
Product lifecycle checked
Not recorded
Product release
Not researched
Date context
Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Record
contrib/cells/renata/cr1225fh-lf.yaml

Similar batteries

Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.

All Renata batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries