lemonergy/ data

Rechargeable cell · Lithium-ion · Lithium polymer · pouch

LiPol Battery Co., Ltd. LP396067

2.1 Ah lithium-ion pouch cell from LiPol Battery Co., Ltd. Every value below is read from the manufacturer web page and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.

Capacity
2.1 Ah
Voltage (as printed)
3.7 V
Energy
7.77 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
Mass
Not stated
Specific energy
Not stated
Energy density
Not stated
Dimensions
67 × 60 × 3.9 mm
Continuous discharge
Not stated
Cycle life
Not stated
Internal resistance
Not stated
Operating temperature
Not stated

Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction

Specifications

5 quantities stated by the manufacturer web page, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.

Electrical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Capacity2,100 mAhnone recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltageLP396067 | 2100mAh | 67 x 60 x 3.9 | 3.7VSpecification table 3, data row 82
Voltage3.7 Vnone recordedLP396067 | 2100mAh | 67 x 60 x 3.9 | 3.7VSpecification table 3, data row 82

Physical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Length67 mmnone recordedLP396067 | 2100mAh | 67 x 60 x 3.9 | 3.7VSpecification table 3, data row 82
Width60 mmnone recordedLP396067 | 2100mAh | 67 x 60 x 3.9 | 3.7VSpecification table 3, data row 82
Thickness3.9 mmnone recordedLP396067 | 2100mAh | 67 x 60 x 3.9 | 3.7VSpecification table 3, data row 82

Chemistry

Classified as
Lithium-ion · Lithium polymer
Designation
Lithium polymer

Source and dates

Document
1000mAh to 3000mAh Li Po Batteries
Kind
manufacturer web page
SHA-256
0f5a708d55fec71665d5bfe3bfa71e066faaea846324d752e6f946a1471d20db
Note
Manufacturer catalog transcription, not a laboratory measurement. Only row-specific facts are extracted. The Voltage column is retained as voltage; its statistic and operating limits are unstated. Capacity test conditions, dimension tolerances, and bare-cell versus protected-assembly dimension scope are unstated. PCM, connector, certification, cycle-life and generic page claims are not assigned to this model. Availability is unverified. Table numbers follow HTML document order; data rows exclude the header. Row quotes normalize whitespace and insert column separators. Repeated tables are deduplicated; cross-page conflicts are held separately. Form factor recorded as pouch by tools/migrate_form_factor.py: derived from the lithium-polymer family heading and the rectangular length x width x thickness dimension set; the source does not print a form factor per row.
Source document date
Not recorded (evidence)
Source revision
Page revision and model availability date unstated
Specification source retrieved
2026-09-21 (day precision) (evidence)
Product lifecycle checked
Not recorded
Product release
Not researched
Date context
Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Record
contrib/cells/lipol-battery/lp396067.yaml

Similar batteries

Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.

All LiPol Battery Co., Ltd. batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries