Rechargeable cell · Lithium-ion · LFP
HiTHIUM ∞Cell 1300Ah
1,300 Ah LFP cell from HiTHIUM. Every value below is read from the manufacturer web page and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
- Capacity
- 1,300 Ah
- Nominal voltage
- Not stated
- Energy
- Not stated
- Mass
- Not stated
- Specific energy
- Not stated
- Energy density
- Not stated
- Dimensions
- 580.2 × 75.2 × 234.3 mm
- Continuous discharge
- Not stated
- Cycle life
- ≥ 10,000 cycles
- Internal resistance
- Not stated
- Operating temperature
- Not stated
Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
7 quantities stated by the manufacturer web page, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Density
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Specific energy | ≥ 190 Wh/kg | minimum valueNot stated: rate, temperature | ∞Cell 1300Ah: 1300 Ah; LFP; ≥ 10,000 cycles; ≥ 190 Wh/kg; ≥ 406 Wh/L |
| Energy density | ≥ 406 Wh/L | minimum valueNot stated: rate, temperature | ∞Cell 1300Ah: 1300 Ah; LFP; ≥ 10,000 cycles; ≥ 190 Wh/kg; ≥ 406 Wh/L |
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity | 1,300 Ah | nominal valueNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | ∞Cell 1300Ah: 1300 Ah; LFP; ≥ 10,000 cycles; ≥ 190 Wh/kg; ≥ 406 Wh/L |
Lifetime
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cycle life | ≥ 10,000 cycles | minimum valueNot stated: temperature, depth of discharge, rate | ∞Cell 1300Ah: 1300 Ah; LFP; ≥ 10,000 cycles; ≥ 190 Wh/kg; ≥ 406 Wh/L |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 234.3 mm | none recorded | Dimensions (L × W × H): 580.2 × 75.2 × 234.3 mm |
| Length | 580.2 mm | none recorded | Dimensions (L × W × H): 580.2 × 75.2 × 234.3 mm |
| Width | 75.2 mm | none recorded | Dimensions (L × W × H): 580.2 × 75.2 × 234.3 mm |
Chemistry
- Classified as
- Lithium-ion · LFP
- Designation
- LFP
- Cathode
- Lithium iron phosphate
∞Cell 1300Ah: LFP
Source and dates
- Kind
- manufacturer web page
- SHA-256
098c71d8344ef0bb40d32764f5d58e50577307025209352d9d0dd798d28018a1- Note
- Manufacturer source rechecked 2026-09-15; accepted after owner-delegated review 2026-09-16. See review/audits/2026-09-16-catalog-review.json. The former 2026-08-06 field was an acquisition date; the page states no publication date.
- Source document date
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Source revision
- Not recorded
- Specification source retrieved
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Similar batteries
Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.
- HiTHIUM ∞Cell 1175Ah1,175 Ah LFP cell
- REPT BATTERO 588Ah588 Ah cell · 3.2 V · 185 Wh/kg
- REPT BATTERO 587Ah ESS587 Ah cell · 3.2 V · 188 Wh/kg
- CALB ZHIJIU 661Ah long-cycle ESS cell661 Ah cell
- CALB 684Ah ESS cell684 Ah cell
- CALB ZHIJIU 588Ah long-cycle ESS cell588 Ah cell
All HiTHIUM batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries