lemonergy/ data

Rechargeable cell · Sodium-ion · cylindrical

HiNa Battery MP10

10 Ah sodium-ion cylindrical cell from HiNa Battery. Every value below is read from the manufacturer web page (document dated 2025) and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.

Capacity
10 Ah
Nominal voltage
3 V
Energy
30 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
Mass
Not stated
Specific energy
Not stated
Energy density
Not stated
Dimensions
Not stated
Continuous discharge
Not stated
Cycle life
≥ 10,000 cycles
Internal resistance
Not stated
Operating temperature
-40 to 60 °C

Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction

Specifications

6 quantities stated by the manufacturer web page, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.

Density

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Specific energy≥ 110 Wh/kgminimum valueNot stated: rate, temperature能量密度 >110Wh/kgMP10 specification image

Electrical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Nominal voltage3 Vnominal value标称电压 3.0VMP10 specification image
Capacity10 Ahnominal valueNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage标称容量 10AhMP10 specification image

Lifetime

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Cycle life≥ 10,000 cycles5 C · minimum valueNot stated: capacity the rate refers to, temperature, depth of discharge循环寿命 >10,000次@5C(连续)MP10 specification image

Thermal and safety

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Operating temperature, min-40 °Cminimum valueNot stated: temperature reference, direction工作温度 -40°C~60°CMP10 specification image
Operating temperature, max60 °Cmaximum valueNot stated: temperature reference, direction工作温度 -40°C~60°CMP10 specification image

Chemistry

Classified as
Sodium-ion
Designation
Sodium-ion

Source and dates

Document
HiNa MP10 sodium-ion cell specification slide
Kind
manufacturer web page
SHA-256
967b6d4380588e0e65e57d42f1d76be2cd0f4d1b860e9f41db9d69af7bf99e3a
Note
Facts only; source body is not redistributed. Manufacturer release slide linked from https://www.hinabattery.com/en/index.php?id=77 (published 2025-11-01). Sodium-ion; exact cathode/anode chemistry is not stated. Manufacturer performance claims; life-test temperature, depth of discharge and end-of-life criterion are not disclosed. Working temperature is not identified as a charging range. Strict > bounds are preserved in the excerpt and conditions.extra.source_comparator. MP10 is shown with manufacturing partner Keyuan; the 100000 five-second pulse count is not full-cycle life and is excluded.
Source document date
2025-11-01 (day precision) (evidence)
Source revision
Not recorded
Specification source retrieved
2026-09-21 (day precision) (evidence)
Product lifecycle checked
Not recorded
Product release
Not researched
Date context
Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Record
contrib/cells/hina-battery/mp10.yaml

Similar batteries

Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.

All HiNa Battery batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries