Rechargeable cell · Lithium-ion · Lithium polymer · pouch
Harding Energy 801452
Lithium-ion pouch cell from Harding Energy. Every value below is read from the datasheet (document dated 2019) and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
- Capacity
- Not stated
- Nominal voltage
- Not stated
- Energy
- Not stated
- Mass
- 9.2 g
- Specific energy
- Not stated
- Energy density
- Not stated
- Dimensions
- 52.5 × 14.5 × 8 mm
- Continuous discharge
- Not stated
- Cycle life
- Not stated
- Internal resistance
- Not stated
- Operating temperature
- Not stated
Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
6 quantities stated by the datasheet, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity | ≥ 500 mAh | minimum valueNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | 220 801452 ≥500 ≥3.7 ≤8 ≤14.5 ≤52.5 9.2page 6, Selection table, row 220 |
| Voltage | ≥ 3.7 V | minimum value | 220 801452 ≥500 ≥3.7 ≤8 ≤14.5 ≤52.5 9.2page 6, Selection table, row 220 |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mass | 9.2 g | none recorded | 220 801452 ≥500 ≥3.7 ≤8 ≤14.5 ≤52.5 9.2page 6, Selection table, row 220 |
| Length | ≤ 52.5 mm | maximum value | 220 801452 ≥500 ≥3.7 ≤8 ≤14.5 ≤52.5 9.2page 6, Selection table, row 220 |
| Width | ≤ 14.5 mm | maximum value | 220 801452 ≥500 ≥3.7 ≤8 ≤14.5 ≤52.5 9.2page 6, Selection table, row 220 |
| Thickness | ≤ 8 mm | maximum value | 220 801452 ≥500 ≥3.7 ≤8 ≤14.5 ≤52.5 9.2page 6, Selection table, row 220 |
Chemistry
- Classified as
- Lithium-ion · Lithium polymer
- Designation
- Lithium polymer
Source and dates
- Kind
- datasheet
- SHA-256
1680b454e9470c4bafb780eb99b22b78798e142ae92b39b986dc2a402a43b500- Note
- Historical manufacturer catalog; present availability is unverified. Dimensions cover bare cells, excluding protection boards and assemblies, and the manufacturer asks customers to verify dimensions. The printed voltage is stored as voltage with any printed lower bound, not as an operating cutoff. Capacity test conditions are absent. Retrieved 2026-09-15. Row quotes normalize whitespace. Form factor recorded as pouch by tools/migrate_form_factor.py: derived from the lithium-polymer family heading and the rectangular length x width x thickness dimension set; the source does not print a form factor per row.
- Source document date
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Source revision
- 2019
- Specification source retrieved
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
All Harding Energy batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries