lemonergy/ data

Rechargeable cell · Lithium-ion · Lithium polymer · pouch

Harding Energy 251419

Lithium-ion pouch cell from Harding Energy. Every value below is read from the datasheet (document dated 2019) and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.

Capacity
Not stated
Nominal voltage
Not stated
Energy
Not stated
Mass
0.8 g
Specific energy
Not stated
Energy density
Not stated
Dimensions
19.5 × 14.5 × 2.5 mm
Continuous discharge
Not stated
Cycle life
Not stated
Internal resistance
Not stated
Operating temperature
Not stated

Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction

Specifications

6 quantities stated by the datasheet, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.

Electrical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Capacity≥ 35 mAhminimum valueNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage176 251419 ≥35 ≥3.7 ≤2.5 ≤14.5 ≤19.5 0.8page 5, Selection table, row 176
Voltage≥ 3.7 Vminimum value176 251419 ≥35 ≥3.7 ≤2.5 ≤14.5 ≤19.5 0.8page 5, Selection table, row 176

Physical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Mass0.8 gnone recorded176 251419 ≥35 ≥3.7 ≤2.5 ≤14.5 ≤19.5 0.8page 5, Selection table, row 176
Length≤ 19.5 mmmaximum value176 251419 ≥35 ≥3.7 ≤2.5 ≤14.5 ≤19.5 0.8page 5, Selection table, row 176
Width≤ 14.5 mmmaximum value176 251419 ≥35 ≥3.7 ≤2.5 ≤14.5 ≤19.5 0.8page 5, Selection table, row 176
Thickness≤ 2.5 mmmaximum value176 251419 ≥35 ≥3.7 ≤2.5 ≤14.5 ≤19.5 0.8page 5, Selection table, row 176

Chemistry

Classified as
Lithium-ion · Lithium polymer
Designation
Lithium polymer

Source and dates

Document
2019 Lithium Polymer Cell Selection Guide
Kind
datasheet
SHA-256
1680b454e9470c4bafb780eb99b22b78798e142ae92b39b986dc2a402a43b500
Note
Historical manufacturer catalog; present availability is unverified. Dimensions cover bare cells, excluding protection boards and assemblies, and the manufacturer asks customers to verify dimensions. The printed voltage is stored as voltage with any printed lower bound, not as an operating cutoff. Capacity test conditions are absent. Retrieved 2026-09-15. Row quotes normalize whitespace. Form factor recorded as pouch by tools/migrate_form_factor.py: derived from the lithium-polymer family heading and the rectangular length x width x thickness dimension set; the source does not print a form factor per row.
Source document date
Not recorded (evidence)
Source revision
2019
Specification source retrieved
Not recorded (evidence)
Product lifecycle checked
Not recorded
Product release
Not researched
Date context
Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Record
contrib/cells/harding-energy/251419.yaml

All Harding Energy batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries