Primary cell · Zinc-air · Zn/O2 · coin / button
Energizer AC10E
Zn/O2 coin / button primary cell from Energizer. Every value below is read from the datasheet and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
- Capacity
- Not stated
- Nominal voltage
- 1.45 V
- Energy
- Not stated
- Mass
- 0.3 g
- Specific energy
- Not stated
- Energy density
- Not stated
- Dimensions
- Ø 5.8 × 3.6 mm
- Continuous discharge
- Not stated
- Cycle life
- Not stated
- Internal resistance
- Not stated
- Operating temperature
- Not stated
Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Not offered in Lemonergy Design, which takes lithium-ion and sodium-ion cells only.
Specifications
5 quantities stated by the datasheet, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nominal voltage | 1.45 V | nominal value | Nominal Voltage: 1.45 Voltspage 1 |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mass | 0.3 g | typical value | Typical Weight: 0.3 gramspage 1 |
| Diameter | 5.8 mm | maximum value | Industry Standard Dimensions (mm): diameter maximum 5.8; height maximum 3.6page 1 |
| Height | 3.6 mm | maximum value | Industry Standard Dimensions (mm): diameter maximum 5.8; height maximum 3.6page 1 |
| Volume | 0.08 cm3 | typical value | Typical Volume: 0.08 cubic centimeterspage 1 |
Chemistry
- Classified as
- Zinc-air · Zn/O2
- Designation
- Zn/O2
Source and dates
- Kind
- datasheet
- SHA-256
17586110949ef9db55af017bec4bd9c7e9c152c93c8c1cfb94fc4ac0ea02af2d- Note
- Retrieved 2026-09-04 from Energizer's official technical-information catalog. Facts only; the PDF body is not redistributed. The manufacturer states that the sheet contains typical information, does not constitute a warranty, and is for reference only. Diagram dimension excerpts below are normalized transcriptions: labels and values are preserved while visual layout and whitespace are not. Manufacturer source rechecked 2026-09-15; accepted after owner-delegated review 2026-09-16. See review/audits/2026-09-16-catalog-review.json.
- Source document date
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Source revision
- Form No. 10GL0824
- Specification source retrieved
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
All Energizer batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries