lemonergy/ data

Rechargeable cell · Lithium-ion · Lithium polymer · pouch

EEMB LP603048

0.9 Ah lithium-ion pouch cell from EEMB. Every value below is read from the manufacturer web page and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.

Capacity
0.9 Ah
Nominal voltage
3.7 V
Energy
3.33 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
Mass
18 g
Specific energy
185 Wh/kgcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
Energy density
Not stated
Dimensions
Not stated
Continuous discharge
Not stated
Cycle life
Not stated
Internal resistance
Not stated
Operating temperature
-20 to 60 °C

Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction

Specifications

5 quantities stated by the manufacturer web page, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.

Electrical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Nominal voltage3.7 Vnominal valueLP603048 | 603048 | 18 g | 3.7 V | 900 mAhLithium Polymer Standard Type Battery product table
Capacity0.9 Ahnone recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltageLP603048 | 603048 | 18 g | 3.7 V | 900 mAhLithium Polymer Standard Type Battery product table

Physical

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Mass18 gnone recordedLP603048 | 603048 | 18 g | 3.7 V | 900 mAhLithium Polymer Standard Type Battery product table

Thermal and safety

QuantityValueConditionsFrom the source
Operating temperature, min-20 °Cminimum valueNot stated: temperature reference, directionOperating temperature range of -20°C to +60°CMain Features
Operating temperature, max60 °Cmaximum valueNot stated: temperature reference, directionOperating temperature range of -20°C to +60°CMain Features

Chemistry

Classified as
Lithium-ion · Lithium polymer
Designation
Lithium-ion polymer

Source and dates

Document
EEMB Lithium Polymer Standard Type Battery
Kind
manufacturer web page
Note
Retrieved 2026-08-16. The manufacturer Size field is preserved verbatim as form_factor_code. Its axes, units and tolerances are not stated, so no dimensional observations are inferred from it.
Source document date
Not recorded (evidence)
Source revision
Not recorded
Specification source retrieved
Not recorded (evidence)
Product lifecycle checked
Not recorded
Product release
Not researched
Date context
Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
Record
contrib/cells/eemb/lp603048.yaml

Similar batteries

Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.

All EEMB batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries